Slava!, West Side Story, Age of Anxiety

4:00 pm Saturday, September 8, 2018
Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra
NTK Hall Forest Hall Nagoya, Japan

Kentaro KAWASE, Conductor; Makoto OZONE, Piano

L. Bernstein  Slava! (A Political Overture)

L. Bernstein  Symphonic Dances from West Side Story

L. Bernstein  Symphony No.2 “The Age of Anxiety”

Saturday September 8 4:00 pm Go To Venue
Support provided by:

Newsletter Signup

Get, the premiere classical music digital entertainment experience, in your inbox. Subscribe today!